Kiln Ready

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Kiln Ready

  1. Ah here you are! I have had a package ready for you for a couple of months now. Let me know if you still want to trade. I’m heading south in a few weeks so it would be best to wait until I arrive at our other place after November 28th at this point. If you want to skip it too, that’s fine with me at this point. These pieces look great. I made a whole stack of pieces for pendants with some clay that a friend gave me. I didn’t realize that the metal wire I embedded in over half the pieces would melt because of being such a high fire clay. ( cone 10). It was fun to play with the clay in any case. Now I’ve got to wait for my friend to fire them, those that only had holes in them.
    Send me your address if you do want to go ahead with the trade.

Leave a comment